XayLi Barclay

Late Night Sketch

In Its all in my mind!, Personal Style, Fashion on August 25, 2011 at 8:01 AM

Tonight as I do most nights, I sat down to get some work done. Lately I’ve been a very nocturnal creature. The night makes my mind wander… So its when im most creative. I sat down at my pull out desk in my bubble (my room.. Where all things Xay are created) and I got to work sketching. My tele kept me great company! O how I love watching gory crime solving mystery murder stories while I create. (weird, yess, yes, i know).
I have taken a love to Crayola twistables! So i sat and sketched this cropped blazer that I’ve had in my head forever along with a ton of other things that I intend on getting out in the nights to come.

20110825-041055.jpg

Next ill get my fabric and make my sketch come alive! Hmmm I wonder what this will go with. (Maybe a red skirt will make it pop!) I’ll be sure to post pictures of the finished product. My loves (friends) and I have really been interested in photography lately. Well thats another post in itself!

20110825-041105.jpg

Xove Xay..

  1. Love it !,,

Leave a Reply

TOKEN DREAD GIRL

Fitness. Fashion. Food.

Loc'd Life Magazine

Loc'd Life Magazine. The place for locs on the web. Loc'd Life is your guide to care and maintenance, people with locs, products, styles and nutrition to nourish your locs from within. www.locdlife.com

BeeBeye Crew

Just another WordPress.com site

itsJustDjackson

Insider Tips & News centered around PR, Branding, New Media & More. Every Brand starts somewhere... That's Where I Come In.

::JAYSKA::

Truth. Guidance. Information. Entertainment. - Words.Of.Wisdom by yours truly...

Life, Beauty, Me

"There is no such thing as natural beauty"

Follow My Brush

A behind the scenes look into the life of a Makeup Artist

Lili Daloca

“Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.” Coco Chanel

Natural Hair in the Media

A marketing blog dedicated to advertisements and commercials featuring natural hair

Fleur De Curl

Bienvenue à Fleur de Curl!

RHF INDIA

The Complete Human Body

KASHFI!

Written By Kashfi Fahim,

bornonsaturday

Just another WordPress.com site

fernexpressblog

fernexpressBlog forum

